top of page

Term Dates
2024 - 2025

 AUTUMN TERM 2024

Inset:     

First Half Term:

Closed:

Closed:

Closed:

Closed:

Half Term:

Second Half Term:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th October - ROSH HASHANA

Thursday 17th & Friday 18th October - SUCCOT
Thursday 24th October - SHEMINI ATSERET

Friday 25th October - SIMCHAT TORAH                    

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

 SPRING TERM 2025

First Half Term: 

Half Term Holiday:   

Second Half Term:  

Pesach: 

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February - Friday 4th April

12th - 20th April

 SUMMER TERM 2025

Closed:

First Half Term:  

Closed: 

Half Term Holiday: 

Closed:

Second Half Term:   

EASTER MONDAY BANK HOLIDAY 21ST APRIL

Tuesday 22nd April - Friday 23rd May

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 5TH MAY

Monday 26th - Friday 30th May

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd June - SHAVUOT

Wednesday 4th June - Thursday 24th July

   

DSCN0575.jpg
IMG_0588.jpg
DSCN0065.jpg
bottom of page