Term Dates

2020 - 2021

 AUTUMN TERM 2020 

Inset:                           

First Half Term:

Closed:

Half Term:

Second Half Term:

Holiday:

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October 

Monday 28th September Yom Kippur

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October                    

Monday 2nd November  –  Friday 18th December

Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

 SPRING TERM 2021 

Inset:           

First Half Term: 

Half Term Holiday:   

Second Half Term:  

Closed

Pesach

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Tuesday 23rd March

Wednesday 24th March - Friday 9th April

Saturday 27th March - Sunday 4th April

 SUMMER TERM 2021 

First Half Term:

Closed:   

Closed:

Half Term Holiday:    

Second Half Term:  

Holiday:
Inset:

Monday 12th April - Friday 28th May

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th May Shavuot

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

Thursday 22nd July - Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September   

Yeladenu Muswell Hill Nursery Play
Yeladenu Muswell Hill Nursery Learning